G-I-Z-I-B-E (The Baddest Female)

My Style Icon would have to be the baddest female her self. Can you guess who?

Here’s a hint:

tumblr_inline_mvt24tsKtS1s8js6j

Still don’t know. OMG it’s CL from 2NE1.

2NE1 is a Korean girl group. CL is the leader. They debuted in 2009 and has been slaying the charts ever since.

She is my style icon because her fashion since has changed but more so evolved. Like she on some next level type stuff. Being Jeremy Scott’s muse/best friend so you can say he has made and impact on her fashion.

CL has taught me to love myself, embrace what others fine ugly. And for that she is my role model and style icon.
 

Leave a Reply

