OMG !!! GlasmST website LAUNCHED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

So remember my last post on GlamST (Linked Below). Well they finally launched their website. I must admit it is amazing.

I tired it out and was amazed on how easy it was. Since I love trying out new products but hate when I buy it and don’t like the product ( just wasted money).  So when I heard about the launch of the website I was super excited.

 

This is what I did and the products I used:

BEFORE

mod41tiny

AFTER:

image_206115e12c1c-f3b3-475d-a55c-f3670476ed63

Products:

  • NARS
    Radiant Creamy Concealer
    Biscuit
  • Smashbox
    Camera Ready BB Cream SPF 35
    Medium/Dark
  • COVER FX
    Blotting Powder
    Medium
  • Bobbi Brown
    Pot Rouge For Lips And Cheeks
    Rose
  • Bobbi Brown
    Long-Wear Gel Eyeliner
    Black Ink
  • Laura Mercier
    Shimmering Neutrals Eye Trio
  • Givenchy
    Noir Couture 4 in 1 Waterproof Mascara
    Purple Velvet
  • bareMinerals
    Marvelous Moxie Lipstick
    Light It Up

 

Since I couldn’t upload my picture I just used a  photo on the website with my foundation color.  The product adjusted to her skin tone through. Only thing I would say they should change is having something for your brows I noticed when doing this it wasn’t and option. I know will be buying these products in the near future.

I will do an updated review once I’m able to use my actual picture.

Create your own look here : http://www.glamst.com

My Review: https://beautybylucky.wordpress.com/2013/10/30/wish-i-was-that-smart-glamst-review/

 

Find Me:

Twitter

Pintrest

Facebook

 

 

Powered by BrandBacker

One thought on “OMG !!! GlasmST website LAUNCHED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  1. Pingback: GlamST pt.2 : Updated Review | Beauty By Lucky

Leave a Reply

