TMI!

1. What are you wearing?

When I am home I am always wearing a t-shirt with shorts

2. Ever been in love?

Nope.

3. Ever had a terrible breakup?

No, but I once broke up with a boy and April Fools.

4. How tall are you?

Well, I’m about 5’3” tall. If you call that tall.

nmn

5. How much do you weigh?

Let’s not ruin what we have going here, ok?

6. Any tattoos?

Yes. I have a set of butterflies on my upper back.

7. Any piercings?

Yes, my ears.

8. OTP?

If OTP stands for one true pairing, then I guess I’ll just pick Kang Gary and Song Ji Hyo .

tumblr_lzvbkelH601qk2u4ao2_r3_500

9. Favourite show?

Right now? I would have to say Bones.

Korean wise, it would have to be Running Man and Emergency Couple.

Korean-Dramas-image-korean-dramas-36577584-500-200

10. Favorite band?

Big Bang, 2NE1, EXO, etc. Yeah I love Kpop. I mean who wouldn’t

T.O.P

11. Something you miss?

 Snow. I know it’s weird but I love fresh snow fall and all the snow just melted. L

12. Favorite song?

Right now it would have to be BTS (Bangtan Boys) Boy In Love

13. What is your beauty obsession?

Probably mascara because I never leave the house without it on. Sometimes I go with a full naked face and just apply mascara.

14. Zodiac sign?

Pisces.

15. Hidden talent?

I can sing and dance. Nobody knows because of stage freight,

16. Favorite quote?

Sadly I don’t have one.

17. Favorite actor?

Song Ji Hyo

tumblr_mo2az9FPSo1re6rhso2_250

tumblr_mo2az9FPSo1re6rhso3_250

tumblr_mo2az9FPSo1re6rhso1_500

 tumblr_m27gcin1Gn1qa8g36o2_r1_500

18. Favorite color?

White. Yes White is a color

19. Loud music or soft?

A mixture.

20. Where do you go when you’re sad?

Anywhere I can be alone.

 21. How long does it take you to shower?

About an hour. I have this process.

22. How long does it take you to get ready in the morning? 

Usually 45 minutes.

tumblr_m26qc0gxSK1rndus9o1_r1_500

tumblr_m26qc0gxSK1rndus9o2_500

23. Ever been in a physical fight? 

No

24. Favorite food? 

Fruit!!! Mac and cheese, meat and anything I want at that moment. JUST FOOD!!!

tumblr_m6is1kQ3GN1qdcel5o1_250

25. Favourite book?

I don’t have one

26. The reason you started blogging?

I started thinking that I could share my makeup looks, but I was a bit shy at first so I did mostly reviews but, I’m coming out of my shell.

27.  Fears?

Spiders, bugs, snakes, heights, balloons, etc. Yes Balloons, the popping freaks me out.

28. Last thing that made you cry?

Well you obviously don’t know me well enough because EVERYTHING makes me cry. Today I cried because I saw a man try to hit this dog while the dog was crossing the street. I was watching a K-Drama and it was a very emotional scene and I was heartbroken.

mz38F

29.  Last time you said you love someone?

2 seconds ago. I tell my daughter I love her every night before she goes to bed.

30. The meaning behind your blog name?

Well, my nick name is Lucky. I got that from friends since I’m the only child and I can catch on things quicker than they can (words from my friend).

31. Last book you read?

If my class book counts then Criminal Investigation: The Crime Lab

32. The book you’re currently reading? 

The same book in question 31.

33. Last show you watched? 

Running Man. ( which is were most of my GIF’s are from).

34. Last person you talked to? 

                                                                                                        My cousin.

35. The relationship between you and the person you last texted? 

The last time I texted someone it was my mom about food.

36. Favorite place to be? 

Take me to my room and LEAVE ME BE!

37. Place you want to visit?

Seoul City, South Korea

38. Last place you were? 

Mississippi visiting family

39. Do you have a crush? 

Yeah, a bunch of crushes.

40. Last time you kissed someone? 

Today.

41. Last time you were insulted? 

I don’t remember.

42. Favorite flavor of sweet?

Don’t have one.

43. What instruments do you play? 

I used to play the clarinet.

44. Favorite piece of jewelry?

My rings and owl necklace.

45. Last sport you played? 

Cheerleading.

46. Last song you sang? 

Kang Gary Zotto Mola.

tumblr_llzisc6TIh1qdcel5o1_500

47. Favorite chat up line? 

I don’t need one.

48. Have you ever used it? 

If I ever get one I’ll let you know.

49. Last time you hung out with anyone? 

Today

50. Who should answer these questions next? 

All my blogger sistas I want to know everything about! I’m tagging you now!

I think these posts will make a great late night read for me and can’t wait to find out everything about you guys.

Tweet me!

Follow me on Pinterest

Follow me on Instagram

P.S The Korean shows I mentioned are available on Drama Fever. Lets bond over K-Dramas and K-Pop.

Leave a Reply

