Prom?

So as I was redoing my my room me and my cousin decided to try and figure out how to do her makeup.

This is the look we came up with.

140220_0001daija

140220_0003d

140220_0002da

We still haven’t decided if this is the look she is going to go for but, Prom is so far away.

Don’t mind my wall in the back it has water damage from a pipe bursting. 😦

 

Have any of you guys thought about prom?

 

Contact Me:

Twitter: Beauty By Lucky

Pintrest: Kamea Jewel

Instagram: Beauty By Lucky

 

 

 

 

Unedited pictures:

Leave a Reply

