It’s Finally Here!! E.L.F HAUL!!!

Yes my E.L.F order has finally came its missing one piece but it’s being shipped out as we speak. I’ve waited about a week to make this post. I will be doing a haul video on my channel tomorrow when I have more free time and able to function on more than a few hours of sleep. But in this post I will not be doing swatches because I will be doing that in the video. You guys get a first look at what I got.

What I Got:

  1. 2 Flawless Finish Foundations: COCO
  2. Mineral Infused Face Primer: Brightening Lavender
  3. HD Lifting Concealer: Medium
  4. Moisturizing Lipstick: Party In The Buff
  5. Eyelash Curler Replacement Pads
  6. Lip Stain: Nude Nectar
  7. Beauty Must Haves: 80 Piece Day to Night Palette
  8. 11 Piece Brush Collection
  9. Lip Primer & Plumper: Clear/Nude

When I made my purchase everything was 50% off and I got free shipping. What a steal right?

Here’s pictures:

131210_0001

131210_0006bm

131210_0004k

131210_0005n

Remember video up tomorrow. Have a nice day 😀

XOXO,

Kamea Jewel

2 thoughts on “It’s Finally Here!! E.L.F HAUL!!!

Leave a Reply

