August Loves / Finds

130904_0009

The beauty items I bought last month.

130904_0004

1. Wedges– I prefer to use these instead of a brush. Reason being I like the way it looks after applying. Down side being not east blending with the wedges.

130904_0007

130904_0010

2. Lipstick – It was time to replace some. I’ve been waiting on these one to be restocked. Once I found it they were couldn’t wait to buy them.

  • Wet n Wild – Bare It All
  • Wet n Wild -Sugar Plum Fairy
  • NYC – Blossom 

130904_0003

3. Foundation & Powder – You guys already know about this from my review so there isn’t much to say.

130904_0002

4. Brushes – I was in need of some new brushes because the ones I have aren’t good for everything. These are cheap brushes wanted to try them out.

I consider myself a test dummy when it comes to different brands.

Leave a Reply

