Review: New- Wet n Wild : Coverall Cream Foundation

Review 2

Wet n Wild : Coverall Cream Foundation

Price: $3.00

Website : http://wnwbeauty.com ( I got it from rite aid. )

My Opinion: It’s another review and yes its on another drugstore brand. The Wet-n-Wild: Coverall Cream Foundation it actually works better than I thought. Its a little on the watery side though but the coverage is nice. The packaging isn’t as nice as their other ones. The only down side for me would have to be that the container is small and it isn’t much in it. There isn’t much I can say about this product because I’m still getting the feel of it. I can say its worth trying especially when you just need a nice affordable foundation.  I’ll give an update once I finish and get a better feel for it. 😀 Check out the blog below for her review on this product.

One thought on “Review: New- Wet n Wild : Coverall Cream Foundation

  1. Pingback: Aug. Finds | Beauty By Lucky

Leave a Reply

