Review: E.L.F Studio Flawless Finish Foundation

E.L.F

E.L.F Studio Flawless Finish Foundation

Price: $6.00

Website : http://www.eyeslipsface.com/

My Opinion: This product is amazing. Yes, its a drugstore brand but it works just as good as any other foundation. Of course it has some flaws. One of them being that it is a bit watery. But, overall the coverage is wonderful. At first I was a bit scared to try it being that I have sensitive skin and breakout a lot but, using this i can say i haven’t broken out. With this I haven’t really had the need to use concealer because it covers and somewhat get rid of my dark circles. It’s a lightweight foundation that does a heavy duty job. I love elf products.

Leave a Reply

